Contact us

POSTAL ADDRESS:

The Big Draw HQ

Electricians' Shop,
Trinity Buoy Wharf,
64 Orchard Place,
London, E14 0JY

VIEW ON GOOGLE MAPS


QUICK LINKS:

THE JOHN RUSKIN PRIZE 2017

THE BIG DRAW AWARDS 2016/17

THE BIG DRAW SHOP

PRESS INFORMATION


 The Big Draw Team

Despite our global reach and huge ambitions The Big Draw Charity, The Big Draw Festival and all associated projects are run by a small, dedicated part-time team. We may not always have the capacity to respond to your enquiry immediately but we will endeavour to do so as promptly as we can.  Office days for the team provided beside their contacts.


Kate Mason , Director

Christopher Goodhart, Chairman

Rachel Price ( Tues, Wed, Thurs )
Operations Manager / The John Ruskin Prize Manager
rachel@thebigdraw.org / ruskin@thebigdraw.org

Amy Clancy (Tues)
Press and Communiations Manager
amy@thebigdraw.org

Andrew Walter (Tues + Wed)
Administrator
andrew@thebigdraw.org

Yun Tao (Tues + Wed)
Research Assistant
vera@thebigdraw.org

Oscar Moore (Wed + Thurs)
Research Assistant 
oscar@thebigdraw.org


newsletters:

Receive monthly updates from us on news relevant to you!

Big Draw Big News (our general monthly round up!): Newsletter sign up

Receive a weekly round up of Big Draw Festival events near you during 1 - 31 October Local Big Draw Events sign up!

Artist opportunities + The John Ruskin Prize: Newsletter sign up

The Big Draw News for educators: Newsletter sign up


CONTACT NUMBER:

+44 (0) 203 758 4118

Charity Registration Number: 1114811
Company Registration Number: 5763509


EMAIL ENQUIRIES:

Big Draw Enquiries enquiries@thebigdraw.org

Press Enquiries press@thebigdraw.org

The John Ruskin Prize ruskin@thebigdraw.org


#DRAWINGCHANGESLIVES


With thanks to our dedicated Advocates:

The Big Draw Associates

Susan Coles: Big Draw Associate/Advocate

Eliza Gregory: Big Draw Associate/Advocate

Martha Richler: Big Draw Associate/Advocate
@marfcartoonist

Gemma Anderson: Drawing Research Associate