Course: 10 Drawing Materials
Eye to Pencil with Luci Eyers
Part of Courses Eye to Pencil Studio
Mon 10 Jan 6-8.30pm
Mon 17 Jan 6-8.30pm
Mon 24 Jan 6-8.30pm
Mon 31 Jan 6-8.30pm
Mon 21 Feb 6-8.30pm
Mon 28 Feb 6-8.30pm
Mon 07 Mar 6-8.30pm
Mon 14 Mar 6-8.30pm
Mon 21 Mar 6-8.30pm
Mon 28 Mar 6-8.30pm
This 10 week drawing course focuses on exploring a wide range of dry and wet drawing materials from pencil, charcoal and conte to inks, watercolour and gouache. COURSE DESCRIPTION
This 10 week drawing course focuses on exploring a wide range of dry and wet drawing materials from pencil, charcoal and conte to inks, watercolour and gouache. This is an opportunity to use different types of paper including khadi and mid-tone paper, and look at key techniques through guided drawing tasks, however the emphasis will be on feeling what it is like to draw with these tactile materials, testing their potential and limitations, and getting a sense of what suits you. Materials are included.  

10 January - 28 March (A week off on 7 & 14 February) 6-8.30pm, Mondays
£190 for 10 Lessons

WHO
This course will suit architects, designers, engineers, artists, and students and professionals from the creative industries who would like to improve their drawing skills and their understanding of the potential drawing has as a medium.


   More info / book »   

Tickets: £190 for 10 Lesson Course

Suitable for ages: 16+

Organised by Eye to Pencil

Contact
Mrs Luci Eyers
t: 07880790905
e: luci@eyetopencil.art


Accessibility:
The studio is on the 1st Floor and only accessible via stairs.


Eye to Pencil Studio
26 Exmouth Market
London
EC1R 4QE
07880790905

Visit the venue's website


Share this Big Draw event