Free Range Drawing
Incinerator Gallery
Tue 01 Oct 11am-4pm
Wed 02 Oct 11am-4pm
Thu 03 Oct 11am-4pm
Fri 04 Oct 11am-4pm
Sat 05 Oct 11am-4pm
Sun 06 Oct 11am-4pm
Mon 07 Oct 11am-4pm
Tue 08 Oct 11am-4pm
Wed 09 Oct 11am-4pm
Thu 10 Oct 11am-4pm
Fri 11 Oct 11am-4pm
Sat 12 Oct 11am-4pm
Sun 13 Oct 11am-4pm
Mon 14 Oct 11am-4pm
Tue 15 Oct 11am-4pm
Wed 16 Oct 11am-4pm
Thu 17 Oct 11am-4pm
Fri 18 Oct 11am-4pm
Sat 19 Oct 11am-4pm
Sun 20 Oct 11am-4pm
Mon 21 Oct 11am-4pm
Tue 22 Oct 11am-4pm
Wed 23 Oct 11am-4pm
Thu 24 Oct 11am-4pm
Fri 25 Oct 11am-4pm
Sat 26 Oct 11am-4pm
Sun 27 Oct 11am-4pm
Tue 29 Oct 11am-4pm
Wed 30 Oct 11am-4pm
Thu 31 Oct 11am-4pm
FREE Range Drawing for all! Our cart is ready with drawing prompts, pencils, paper and clip boards for Gallery visitors to draw. Sketch in the Galleries or outside in the sunshine, then return the board and materials.

Post a photo of your drawing on Instagram and tag #DrawnToLife and #Incinerator Gallery

FREE

Suitable for all ages

Please note the program does not run on Mondays when the Gallery is closed.



   More info / book »   

This is a free event


Suitable for ages: All

Organised by Incinerator Gallery

Contact
Ms Christine Healey
t: (03) 8325 1750
e: chealey@mvcc.vic.gov.au



Family Friendly Facilities: Our venue is fully accessible and family friendly

Accessibility:
Our venue is fully accessible and family friendly



Incinerator Gallery
180 Holmes Rd,
Aberfeldie
Victoria
Aberfeldie
3040
(03) 8325 1750

Visit the venue's website


Share this Big Draw event