Mindful drawing with ink
Ruth Koffer
Part of Sketching with Ruth Online via Zoom
Tue 13 Jul 10.30 a.m- 12
Tue 20 Jul 10.30 a.m -12
Tue 27 Jul 10.30a.m-12
Tue 03 Aug 10.30 a.m-12
Tue 10 Aug 10.30a.m-12
Tue 17 Aug 10.30a.m-12
Tue 24 Aug 10.30a.m-12
Tue 31 Aug 10.30a.m-12
Tue 07 Sep 10.30a.m-12
Tue 14 Sep 10.30a.m-12
Mindful drawing in inks. All artistic abilities very welcome. No mindfulness experience necessary. A friendly, uplifting space where you can turn towards your experience with curiosity and develop confidence in your drawing skills alongside. Great for anyone suffering from creative blocks or if you want to free up your existing drawing practice. I also welcome anyone new to art and mindfulness.
fly on the wall video of sketching with Ruth classes
   More info / book »   

Tickets: £55 for 10 classes or £6.50 drop in

Suitable for ages: 12-16 16+

Organised by Ruth Koffer artist and tutor

Contact
Ms Ruth Koffer
t: 07792072577
e: ruthkoffer@hotmail.co.uk


Ruth Koffer


Online via Zoom
168A Du Cane Road
London
W12 0TX
020 8740 0333

Visit the venue's website


Share this Big Draw event