Portrait drawing club
Ruth Koffer
Part of Sketching with Ruth events Online via Zoom
Sun 18 Apr 5.30pm -7pm
Sun 25 Apr 5.30pm -7pm
Sun 02 May 5.30 pm -7pm
Sun 09 May 5.30 pm -7pm
Sun 16 May 5.30 pm-7 pm
Sun 23 May 5.30 pm -7 pm
Sun 30 May 5.30 pm -7 pm
Sun 06 Jun 5.30 pm -7 pm
Sun 13 Jun 5.30 pm -7 pm
Sun 20 Jun 5.30pm - 7 pm
Working with models, each other and ourselves as subject matter, this is a great class for developing your observational drawing skills Suitable for adults and teens of all artistic abilities, these portrait sessions are really fantastic for developing confidence in your art. I'll give plenty of suggestions and encouraging feedback. My approach is that there is no correct way of making art and I encourage you to listen to your inner artist, be playful and curious. Feel free to email any questions before signing up if you wish
fly on the wall vid of my classes
   More info / book »   

Tickets: £55 for 10 week course( or mix and match with Monday course) or £6.50 drop in

Suitable for ages: 12-16 16+

Organised by Ruth Koffer artist and tutor

Contact
Ms Ruth Koffer
t: 07792072577
e: ruthkoffer@hotmail.co.uk


www.ruthkoffer.com


Online via Zoom
168A Du Cane Road
London
W12 0TX
020 8740 0333

Visit the venue's website


Share this Big Draw event