Still Point Sketching Challenge
Marigold the Maker
Part of #draweverydayinmay2021 #stillpointsketchingchallenge
Sat 01 May
Sun 02 May
Mon 03 May
Tue 04 May
Wed 05 May
Thu 06 May
Fri 07 May
Sat 08 May
Sun 09 May
Mon 10 May
Tue 11 May
Wed 12 May
Thu 13 May
Fri 14 May
Sat 15 May
DRAW EVERY DAY IN MAY! The FREE, annual Still Point Sketching Challenge, #draweverydayinmay2021 is here!  To celebrate coming out of the most difficult year for so many people, this year's theme is:  "NEW DAWN, NEW DAY, NEW LIFE!".

Challenge includes:
- Free downloadable welcome pack to help you make the most of the challenge
- Live challenge "pep talks" to help you stay on the page throughout May
- Weekly "Draw Together" sessions in the online community

Perfect for people who:
- love drawing but never seem to find the time to do any
- want to develop a nourishing daily drawing practice
- need some help getting back on the page after taking some time off
- would benefit from being part of a supportive, online, creative community
- know drawing is good for their wellbeing but never seem to be able to prioritise it

Easy sign up and participants are welcome to join throughout May!

   More info / book »   

This is a free event


Suitable for ages: 16+

Organised by Marigold the Maker

Contact
Ms Marigold the Maker
t: 000
e: marigold@marigoldthemaker.com




#stillpointsketchingchallenge
Instagram: @marigoldthemaker
Facebook page: Marigold the Maker
Hashtag: #stillpointsketchingchallenge
London
E78QD
00000

Visit the venue's website


Share this Big Draw event