Tips for the Future /Tips voor de Toekomst
Cis Bakker
Galerie Felix Solo
Wed 30 Nov
Thu 01 Dec
Fri 02 Dec
Sat 03 Dec
Sun 04 Dec
Wed 07 Dec
Thu 08 Dec
Fri 09 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
A four meter long 3D funnel-shaped paper collage, with paper drawers that hold drawings with Tips for the Future. Tips for the Future ?Tips voor de Toekomst

A 4 meter long 3D funnel-shaped paper collage, with paper drawers sticking in and out, contain drawings that depict Tips for the Future. The funnel starts inside at the shop window and hangs from the ceiling. Lights and shadow play their role. It reminds us of a diorama in which drawers can be opened or closed. Visitors can have a peek in the inside through a shutter, or at the outside, and take a Tip or leave a Tip in an empty drawer.


This is a free event


Suitable for ages: All

Organised by Cis Bakker

Contact
Mrs Cis Bakker
t: +31633885545
e: bakkercis@gmail.com


Cis Bakker


Galerie Felix Solo
lange Hezelstraat 93
Nijmegen
6511CE
0633885545

Visit the venue's website


Share this Big Draw event