Get in touch

POSTAL ADDRESS:

The Big Draw HQ

Electricians' Shop,
Trinity Buoy Wharf,
64 Orchard Place,
London, E14 0JY

VIEW ON GOOGLE MAPS


 The Big Draw Team

The Big Draw Charity, The Big Draw Festival and all associated projects are run by a small, dedicated part-time team.  Office days for the team provided beside their contacts.


EMAIL ENQUIRIES:

Big Draw Enquiries enquiries@thebigdraw.org

Press Enquiries press@thebigdraw.org

The John Ruskin Prize ruskin@thebigdraw.org


Kate MasonDirector

Christopher GoodhartChairman


Rachel Price ( Tues - Thurs )

Operations & Partnerships Manager / The John Ruskin Prize Manager| rachel@thebigdraw.org 

Contact for: Sponsor & Partnership enquiries, The Big Draw Awards, The Big Draw Shop, Organiser welcome packs and The John Ruskin Prize.


Sandra Borszcz | (Tues + Wed) Festival Subscription Officer | sandra@thebigdraw.org

Contact for: New Big Draw Organiser enquiries and guidance. 


Amy Clancy (Tues)

Press and Patrons Manager
amy@thebigdraw.org

Contact for: Press enquiries


Visit our opportunities page for current event volunteer calls, artist opportunities, and vacancies within the team.


 

newsletter

Receive Big Draw News relevant to you, click banner below to sign up:

Receive a weekly round up of Big Draw Festival events near you during 1 - 31 October Local Big Draw Events sign up!

Click below to sign up for news and call for artists from The John Ruskin Prize.


QUICK LINKS:

SUPPORT US

ORGANISE AN EVENT

THE JOHN RUSKIN PRIZE

THE BIG DRAW AWARDS 

THE BIG DRAW SHOP

PRESS INFORMATION


CONTACT NUMBER:

+44 (0) 203 758 4118

Charity Registration Number: 1114811
Company Registration Number: 5763509



With thanks to our dedicated Advocates:

The Big Draw Associates

Susan Coles: Big Draw Associate/Advocate

Martha Richler: Big Draw Associate/Advocate
@marfcartoonist

Gemma Anderson: Drawing Research Associate