Contact

The Big Draw Team

The Big Draw Charity, The Big Draw Festival and all associated projects are run by a small, dedicated part-time team.  Office days for the team provided beside their contacts.


Kate Mason

Director | kate@thebigdraw.org 

Contact for: Partnership & Sponsorship enquiries


Sandra Borszcz | (Mon - Wed) 

Head of Operations sandra@thebigdraw.org

Contact for: New subscription enquiries, Big Draw Organiser enquiries and guidance. 


Eleanor Pender | (Mon)

Projects & Communications Manager | eleanor@thebigdraw.org

Contact for: Corporate Partnerships, Comms and Press


 

Lauren Burlinson | (Thurs)

Archive Manager | lauren@thebigdraw.org

 

EMAIL ENQUIRIES:

Big Draw Enquiries enquiries@thebigdraw.org


 POSTAL ADDRESS

The Big Draw HQ, Studio 36, Riverside Building, Trinity Buoy Wharf, 64 Orchard Place, London, E14 0JW  VIEW ON GOOGLE MAPS


press

View our recent press releases here.

To request images and interviews for The Big Draw or The John Ruskin Prize please contact: press@thebigdraw.org


newsletter 

Receive monthly Big Draw News relevant to you - sign up here.

Receive a weekly round up of Big Draw Festival events near you during 1 - 31 October Local Big Draw Events sign up!

Click here to sign up for news and call for entries for The John Ruskin Prize.


 QUICK LINKS:

SUPPORT US

ORGANISE AN EVENT

THE JOHN RUSKIN PRIZE

THE BIG DRAW AWARDS 

THE BIG DRAW SHOP

PRESS INFORMATION


CONTACT NUMBER:

+44 (0) 203 758 4118

Charity Registration Number: 1114811
Company Registration Number: 5763509


The Big Draw Associates

Susan Coles: Big Draw Associate/Advocate

Martha Richler: Big Draw Associate/Advocate
@marfcartoonist

Gemma Anderson: Drawing Research Associate