Contact

The Big Draw Team

The Big Draw Charity, The Big Draw Festival and all associated projects are run by a small, dedicated part-time team.  Office days for the team provided beside their contacts.


Jane Barnes

Director | jane@thebigdraw.org

Contact for: Partnership & Sponsorship enquiries


Sandra Borszcz | (Mon - Thur) 

Head of Operations sandra@thebigdraw.org

Contact for: The Big Draw Festival, Organiser  guidance, Events and The Big Draw Shop


Eleanor Pender | (Mon)

Projects & Communications Manager | eleanor@thebigdraw.org

Contact for: Corporate Partnerships, Comms and Press


 

Lucia Vinti  | (Mon & Tues )

Creative Administrator |lucia@thebigdraw.org

Contact for: General Festival Enquiries and organiser account help.



 


 

EMAIL ENQUIRIES:

Big Draw Enquiries enquiries@thebigdraw.org


 POSTAL ADDRESS

The Big Draw HQ, Studio 36, Riverside Building, Trinity Buoy Wharf, 64 Orchard Place, London, E14 0JW  VIEW ON GOOGLE MAPS


press

View our recent press releases here.

To request images and interviews for The Big Draw or The John Ruskin Prize please contact: press@thebigdraw.org


newsletter 

Receive monthly Big Draw News relevant to you - sign up here.

Receive a weekly round up of Big Draw Festival events near you during 1 - 31 October Local Big Draw Events sign up!

Click here to sign up for news and call for entries for The John Ruskin Prize.


 QUICK LINKS:

SUPPORT US

ORGANISE AN EVENT

THE JOHN RUSKIN PRIZE

THE BIG DRAW AWARDS 

THE BIG DRAW SHOP

PRESS INFORMATION


CONTACT NUMBER:

+44 (0) 203 758 4118

Charity Registration Number: 1114811
Company Registration Number: 5763509


The Big Draw Associates

Susan Coles: Big Draw Associate/Advocate

Martha Richler: Big Draw Associate/Advocate
@marfcartoonist

Gemma Anderson: Drawing Research Associate